Dear Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 2

1948036_1482815365263318_1489556937_nDear Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop,

Crazy how the world works running into you again. It’s almost like fate wants us to meet. Not sure how out of the entire coffee shop I happened to pick the one seat that was technically right next to you. I’m just a little bummed that we had a window separating us. I guess that’s what I get for not charging my lap top, I mean sitting inside on this beautiful day just seems wrong. I was really hoping that you would notice me sitting there and look up and at least smile at me but you must have actually been trying to get something done considering you had your lap top this time and weren’t just sitting there fidgeting and looking at me awkwardly.  I’m glad I got to learn a little bit about you though, forgive me for I eavesdropped on the conversation you had with the barista. We have more in common then you think, love for sports, and acting a little bit older then we look. I really should have inserted myself into this conversation but I again was feeling a bit shy.

Hope to see you again Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop.

Sincerely,

This is getting creepy and if I ever actually meet you I will never tell you about my blog.

7 thoughts on “Dear Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 2

  1. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4 |

  2. Pingback: Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 4 | Five Years and Finally Single

  3. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6 |

Leave a Reply

