Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 3

1948036_1482815365263318_1489556937_nDear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop,

Crazy that I have run into you again. You sat right next to the table that I was going to sit at and then I decided to move because I needed to plug my computer in and there was no charger by that table. I didn’t notice you were sitting there until I had already decided to move. THEN when I finally mustered up the courge to talk to you after pointing you out to my friend and telling her the whole story you left. I overheard you telling the barista that you were headed to work. You looked nice… I hope one day we will have a conversation long enough for me to learn about your life and what you do for a job.

Sincerely,

Your Stalker at the Coffee Shop

9 thoughts on “Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 3

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my
    users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

  2. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4 |

  3. Pingback: Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 4 | Five Years and Finally Single

  4. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6 |

Leave a Reply

