Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4

1948036_1482815365263318_1489556937_nDear Cute Guy at the Coffe Shop,

We meet once again. You ordered your coffee super quick and were out the door. I am pretty sure that you had a hickey on your neck… not sure how I feel about that. I think my creep letters to you should come to an end. Someone has apparently marked their territory to ward off predators like me. Good thing this encounter was quick otherwise I might have upset someone.

Sincerely,

The Predator

 

 

Make sure you read my other stalker letters.

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 1

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 2

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 3

 

6 thoughts on “Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4

  1. Hi “Legs,”

    I came across your blog via Reddit and I really enjoy how honest and open you are in these situations in your stories! I ended up clicking on a bunch more of posts and pages, and despite your warning that grammar isn’t your strong point and the lack of grammar in the posts piercing my eyes (quite painfully, I might add), I found them just as enjoyable as the first. Looking forward to more of your writing!

    Cheers,

    Hans

    • Thanks for the encouragement….. I know the grammer is bad… my sister was editing them for a little while then she quit and i’m left all alone to fend for myself. Hope you continue to read!

  2. Pingback: Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 4 | Five Years and Finally Single

  3. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6 |

  4. I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your
    e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize so that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    • Oh no! I am sad you couldn’t find it! It is right above my about my picture on the right side. And I think there is another one in the bottom right hand corner if you aren’t a WordPress user and in the top left hand corner if you are a WordPress user. Hope you were able to figure it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

