Time for Tinder GIrls to be put on Blast!

Looks like I am not the only one who makes fun of people on Tinder. I am not going to lie I love that this guy is making fun of girls. I have been trying to get my guy friends to catch girls doing weird shit too but yet I have nothing. I feel slightly guilty ragging on all these Tinder dudes when in the back of my mind I know there is probably just as Tinder girls that need to be put on blast. Looks like Jarrod Allen was just the man for the job.

tinder1 tinder2 tinder3 tinder4 tinder5 tinder6 tinder7 tinder8 tinder9 tinder10 tinder11 tinder12 tinder13 tinder14 tinder15 tinder16 tinder19 tiner17

Check out more of his hilarious tinder renditions on Tinderella!

3 thoughts on “Time for Tinder GIrls to be put on Blast!

Leave a Reply

