Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 5

1948036_1482815365263318_1489556937_nDear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop,

I was astonished to walk in my favorite coffee shop, the one the I always run into you at, and find your working there. I was always quite astonished to find that what I thought was a hickey was clearly a birth mark. I placed my order but you seemed a bit busy so I didn’t feel as though it was an opportune moment to talk to you. But you take down my name for my order and when you called out my order you looked me square in the eyes like you were going to propose… but instead of Cheesy Legs followed by would you like to mary me it was Cheesy Legs followed by enjoy your coffee. Maybe after our first date you will propose.

Sincerely,

Your Future Wife

Read the rest of my rants here…

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 1

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 2

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 3

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4

6 thoughts on “Cute Guy in the Coffee Shop Part 5

  1. Pingback: Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6 |

Leave a Reply

