Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6

1948036_1482815365263318_1489556937_nDear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop,

I am rather excited that you added me on Facebook and very sad at the same time. You see I just moved and I have no idea the next time I will be in the coffee shop. Maybe Facebook will allow for us to rekindle this modern day romance from a far. Is that normal these days? I definitely decided to look through your entire Facebook and decide if your online personality is as cute as your face. My conclusion? It is and even more so. We have so much in common and you seem quirky like me. But now you are just the long lost coffee boy…

Sincerely,

Your Facebook Stalker

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 1

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 2

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 3

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 4

Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 5

One thought on “Dear Cute Guy at the Coffee Shop Part 6

Leave a Reply

